WMOC 2018 Kopenhagen - Sprint Quali (07.07.2018)
Kategorie: Internationale OL
Karte/Gebiet: DTU Science Park -Horsholm / Hillerod / Hovedstade
Land: DAN
Disziplin: F-T-Ez-N / Sprint / D40-1
Distanz: 3.21 km
Zeit: 18:31
Wettkampf:
W40-1 (42 / 42) Time Behind
1. Simone Niggli SUI ol norska 13:46
2. Sarah Rollins GBR Southern Navigators Orienteering Club 15:33 +1:47
3. Sanna Paukkunen FIN MS Parma 15:39 +1:53
4. Sofie Petersson SWE Helsingborgs SOK 16:11 +2:25
5. Antonija Orlic CRO OK Bjelovar 16:55 +3:09
6. Heidi Stokseth NOR Halden SK 17:22 +3:36
7. Johanna Kiiski FIN Helsingin Suunnistajat 17:28 +3:42
8. Agne Grigaliunaite LTU OK Levuo 18:04 +4:18
9. Pernille Buch DEN OK Gorm 18:09 +4:23
10. Johanna Kemppi FIN Espoon Suunta 18:15 +4:29
11. Katrin LorenzBaath GER TSV Jetzendorf 18:34 +4:48
12. Diana Cederberg DEN Ballerup OK 18:56 +5:10
13. Hilde Breesch BEL Trol 19:11 +5:25
14. Ana Belen Perez Riofrio ESP El Imperdible 19:17 +5:31
15. Daniela Renner SWE OK Sodertorn 19:21 +5:35
16. Claudia Becker GER Berliner Turnerschaft 19:46 +6:00
17. Eugenia Police ITA ASD Unione Lombarda 19:57 +6:11
18. Daniela Ondovcikova SVK KOB Sokol Pezinok 20:00 +6:14
19. Lilian Bjorndahl FIN IK Falken 20:12 +6:26
20. Marie Josee Parayre USA Bay Area Orienteering Club 20:30 +6:44
21. Katri Kleemola FIN Perttelin Peikot 20:34 +6:48
22. Ann Hyvonen SWE Skattkarrs SOK 20:46 +7:00
23. Petra Frei SUI OLG Dachsen 21:20 +7:34
24. Maria Helmersson SWE Hassleholms OK 21:28 +7:42
25. Liina Sumberg EST LSF Pronoking Team 21:34 +7:48
26. Suvi Pelkonen FIN Vehkalahden Veikot 21:52 +8:06
27. Ruta Weinert GER Post SV Dresden 21:58 +8:12
28. Julie Christiansen DEN Kildeholm OK 22:11 +8:25
29. Cristina Sabau ROU CSU Brasov 22:22 +8:36
30. Tiina Sidensnore FIN Rasti Jyry 22:47 +9:01
31. Hanne Wold NOR OK Moss 22:52 +9:06
32. Anna Orlova RUS LOSIny53 23:07 +9:21
33. Iris Kirchfeld GER TSV Jetzendorf 23:10 +9:24
34. Elena Khramova RUS VelNovgorod 23:48 +10:02
35. Maria Haapamaki FIN Kauhajoen Karhu 24:06 +10:20
36. Marketa Janderova CZE INSCOM 24:31 +10:45
37. Linda Fredh NOR OK Moss 24:56 +11:10
38. Mervi Salo FIN Punkalaitumen Kunto 25:18 +11:32
39. Tereza Vlasimska CZE TJ Slovan Karlovy Vary 25:40 +11:54
40. Maria Albertina Sa POR ADFA 26:53 +13:07
Kommentare zeigen (0)
 
WMOC 2018 Kopenhagen - Sprint Quali (07.07.2018) WMOC 2018 Kopenhagen - Sprint Quali (07.07.2018)