Bubo-Cup 2016 Etappe 1 (03.08.2016)
Kategorie: Internationale OL
Karte/Gebiet: Creski maslinici/ Cres / Cres
Land: Kroation
Disziplin: F-T-Ez-N / Mittel / H-10
Distanz: 1.69 km
Zeit: 10:34
M10
1. Loïc Berger M10 ANCO SUI 09:10 (1) 09:10
2. Ole Magnus Baath M10 OL-Team Bayern GER 10:34 (2) 10:34 +01:24
3. Tymoteusz Bultrowicz M10 KS Hades POL 11:37 (3) 11:37 +02:27
4. Radan Cech M10 KOS Tesla Brno CZE 13:09 (4) 13:09 +03:59
5. Tobias Bachmann M10 OLG Murten SUI 14:10 (5) 14:10 +05:00
6. James Hayman M10 VAO ITA 14:41 (6) 14:41 +05:31
7. Odin Groeneveld M10 The Hague Orienteering Runners NED 14:53 (7) 14:53 +05:43
8. Tobias Vedra M10 KOS Tesla Brno CZE 15:12 (8) 15:12 +06:02
9. Misha Tyapochkin M10 ??? ?????????? UKR 15:38 (9) 15:38 +06:28
10. Jack Hay M10 OC München GER 15:57 (10) 15:57 +06:47
11. Roman Bachmann M10 OLG Murten SUI 16:20 (11) 16:20 +07:10
12. Laurence Ward M10 West Yorkshire Orienteers GBR 16:21 (12) 16:21 +07:11
13. Jakob Oechler M10 OL-Team Bayern GER 16:37 (13) 16:37 +07:27
14. Mae Chatelon M10 ORIENTEXPRESS 42 FRA 16:42 (14) 16:42 +07:32
15. Vasilii Krylov M10 OMEGA RUSSIA RUS 17:40 (15) 17:40 +08:30
15. Ivan Skopinski M10 OMEGA RUSSIA RUS 17:40 (15) 17:40 +08:30
17. Maksym Volkov M10 Slavia ZU Zilina SVK 17:53 (17) 17:53 +08:43
18. Št?pán Holas M10 Orienta?ní b?h Opava CZE 19:23 (18) 19:23 +10:13
19. Daniel Ondov?ík M10 KOB Sokol Pezinok SVK 20:10 (19) 20:10 +11:00
20. Nikolay Safonov M10 ??? ?????????? UKR 23:55 (20) 23:55 +14:45
21. Matej Cecka M10 OK Slavia Hradec Kralove CZE 25:13 (21) 25:13 +16:03
22. Luka Gojmerac M10 Ivan Merz CRO 29:01 (22) 29:01 +19:51
Kommentare zeigen (0)
 
Bubo-Cup 2016 Etappe 1 (03.08.2016) Bubo-Cup 2016 Etappe 1 (03.08.2016)