Alpe Adria Orienteering Cup - Middle (17.06.2017)
Kategorie: Internationale OL
Karte/Gebiet: Cajnar / Kalce / Logatec
Land: SLO
Disziplin: F-T-Ez-N / Mittel / H-12
Wettkampf:
M12 (1600m, 25m)
1. 345 Monsberger Elias M12 OC Fürstenfeld AUT 12:14
2. 582 Ritzenthaler Leo M12 Team Bayern GER 12:15 +00:01
3. 344 Maier Thomas M12 OC Fürstenfeld AUT 12:40 +00:26
4. 490 Zupan Tilen M12 Orientacijski klub Komenda SLO 12:56 +00:42
5. 244 Lechner Tim M12 HSV WALS AUT 13:08 +00:54
6. 421 Reicher Paul M12 OLC Graz AUT 13:53 +01:39
7. 482 Seljak Luka M12 Orientacijski klub Komenda SLO 14:55 +02:41
8. 567 Hay Jack M12 Team Bayern GER 15:45 +03:31
9. 249 Rass Maximilian M12 Laufklub Kompass Innsbruck AUT 17:18 +05:04
10. 460 Hölzer Tamino M12 Orientacijski klub Komenda SLO 18:39 +06:25
251 Allwinger Otto M12 Leibnitzer AC -Orienteering AUT dns
562 Baath Ole Magnus M12 Team Bayern GER mp
Kommentare zeigen (0)
 
Alpe Adria Orienteering Cup - Middle (17.06.2017)