Alpe Adria Orienteering Cup - Sprint (17.06.2017)
Kategorie: Internationale OL
Karte/Gebiet: Tivoli / Ljubljana / Zentralslowenien
Land: SLO
Disziplin: F-T-Ez-N / Sprint / H-12
Wettkampf:
M12 (1200m, 15m)
1. 562 Baath Ole Magnus M12 Team Bayern GER 06:21
2. 582 Ritzenthaler Leo M12 Team Bayern GER 06:33 +00:12
3. 490 Zupan Tilen M12 Orientacijski klub Komenda SLO 06:37 +00:16
4. 485 Turk Nejc M12 Orientacijski klub Komenda SLO 06:38 +00:17
5. 345 Monsberger Elias M12 OC Fürstenfeld AUT 06:39 +00:18
6. 655 Zgonec Gašper M12 OK Tivoli SLO 06:42 +00:21
7. 244 Lechner Tim M12 HSV Wals AUT 06:53 +00:32
8. 482 Seljak Luka M12 Orientacijski klub Komenda SLO 07:48 +01:27
9. 344 Maier Thomas M12 OC Fürstenfeld AUT 08:13 +01:52
10. 567 Hay Jack M12 Team Bayern GER 11:41 +05:20
11. 458 Grum Miklavž M12 Orientacijski klub Komenda SLO 14:34 +08:13
372 Obid Aljaž M12 OK Azimut SLO dns
366 Leban Domen M12 OK Azimut SLO dns
251 Allwinger Otto M12 Leibnitzer AC -Orienteering AUT dns
Kommentare zeigen (0)
 
Alpe Adria Orienteering Cup - Sprint (17.06.2017)